Sponsorcommissie

NAAM FUNCTIE MAILADRES
Gino Brueren Voorzitter G.Brueren@bouten-kozijnen.nl
Pascal Holthuijsen Secretaris pascal@holthuijsen.net
Jean van Wijlick Commissielid jean@jlvanwijlick.nl
Jan-Pieter Leenders Commissielid jpleenders@home.nl
John Lenders Commissielid johnlenders10@gmail.com
Lorenzo ten Brink Commissielid maliboy17@hotmail.com
Jordan Wilbers Commissielid jordanwilbers@ziggo.nl
Rogier van Went Commissielid info@braind.nl
Roy Pollux Commissielid roy.pollux@latrappe.nl
Stan Theelen Commissielid stantheelen9@gmail.com
Rene Boitelle Adviseur r.boitelle@bouten-kozijnen.nl
Chiel van Rijn Adviseur chielvanrijn@ziggo.nl