Sponsorcommissie

NAAM FUNCTIE MAILADRES
Jos Baggermans Voorzitter Flujas@home.nl
Pascal Holthuijsen Secretaris pascal@holthuijsen.net
Jean van Wijlick Commissielid jean@jlvanwijlick.nl
Jan-Pieter Leenders Commissielid jpleenders@home.nl
John Lenders Commissielid johnlenders10@gmail.com
Lorenzo ten Brink Commissielid maliboy17@hotmail.com
Jordan Wilbers Commissielid jordanwilbers@ziggo.nl
Rogier van Went Commissielid info@braind.nl
Stan Theelen Commissielid stantheelen9@gmail.com
Gino Brueren Commissielid G.Brueren@bouten-kozijnen.nl
Rene Boitelle Adviseur r.boitelle@bouten-kozijnen.nl
Chiel van Rijn Adviseur chielvanrijn@ziggo.nl